Staff Directory

Rev. Lawrence Lundgren
Pastor
635-6442
pastor@bvillefirstumc.org
patti.jpg

Rev. Patricia Walz
Associate Pastor
patriciawalz@yahoo.com

  Rev. Gordon W. Knapp
Pastor Emeritus
gknapp3@twcny.rr.com

Church Office/Lisa Kane
Secretary
635-6442
635-6963 (fax)
secretary@bvillefirstumc.org

Douglas McCall

Douglas McCall
Music Director
313-0767
dombvillefumc@gmail.com

janet.jpg Janet Brooks
Education Director
635-6416
JBrooks48@aol.com
marianne-miles.jpg Marianne Miles
Organist
638-4190
mmiles@milescapesart.com

 

Susan Ranous
Treasurer
(315) 427-3668
sranousacctg@twcny.rr.com

  Michelle Arthur
Trustee Chair
   
  Linda Miller
Bell Director
melissa.jpg Melissa Turner
Bell Director - Ringer's Jubilate
  Mary Eleanor Slye
Organist Emerita
635-7614

 
Joyce Berube
Sign Language
638-4812
 

 

Don Hewitt
Webmaster
635-1758
dhewitt@navisite.com