Staff Directory

Rev. Lawrence Lundgren
Pastor
635-6442
pastor@bvillefirstumc.org
patti.jpg

Rev. Patricia Walz
Associate Pastor
patriciawalz@yahoo.com


 

Kevin McAllister
Family Ministries
KevinJamesMcAllister@gmail.com

 

  Rev. Gordon W. Knapp
Pastor Emeritus
gknapp3@twcny.rr.com


Church Office/Lisa Kane
Secretary
635-6442
635-6963 (fax)
secretary@bvillefirstumc.org

Rebecca Jensen
Music Director
635-7312
rishe9000@gmail.com

janet.jpg Janet Brooks
Education Director
635-6416
JBrooks48@aol.com
marianne-miles.jpg Marianne Miles
Organist
638-4190
mmiles@milescapesart.com

 

Susan Ranous
Treasurer
(315) 427-3668
sranousacctg@twcny.rr.com

  Michelle Arthur
Trustee Chair
   
carole.jpg Carole Sevak
Bell Director
635-6402
  Linda Miller
Bell Director
melissa.jpg Melissa Turner
Bell Director - Ringer's Jubilate
  Mary Eleanor Slye
Organist Emerita
635-7614

 
Joyce Berube
Sign Language
638-4812
 

 

Don Hewitt
Webmaster
635-1758
dhewitt@navisite.com